Organisatie

Hoofdbestuur
Voorzitter: Wendy De Wit wendy@witon.be
Gerechtigd Correspondent:  Rudy Desiron rudy.desiron@pandora.be 0477/79 32 04
Financieel Verantwoordelijke:   Guy Binnemans guy@binnemans.com 0475/63 76 45
Commercieel Verantwoordelijke:  Wim Peetermans wim@witon.be 0475/60 96 81
Bestuurslid:    Davy Gybels davy.gybels@telenet.be
Bestuurslid: Guy Aertgeerts guy.aertgeerts@skynet.be 0474/96 32 49
Bestuurslid:    Kristof Camps kristof@drcamps.be
Bestuurslid:    Hans Jans hans.jans@telenet.be
Bestuurslid:    Bert De Wit dewitbert@skynet.be 0486/24 88 10
Jeugdbestuur
Voorzitter:        Kris Nijns kris.nijns@hotmail.com
Secretaris:  Christoph Vanuffellen christoph@vannuffelen.org
Bestuurslid: Hans Jans hans.jans@telenet.be
Bestuurslid:   Steven Maes s.maes1@telenet.be 0471/95 39 34
Bestuurslid:   Patrick De Wit info@frigolek.be
Bestuurslid:   Danny Wouters danny_wouters1@telenet.be
Bestuurslid:   Gwendy Vanbrabant
Bestuurslid:   Kurt Vermeyen kurt.vermeyen@pandora.be 0473/27 43 08
Bestuurslid:   Gerald Lemmens gerald.lemmens@telenet.be
Administratieve cel
Admin IP Bovenbouw (THES Site): Annick Oyen oyen.annick@pandora.be
Admin Regionale opleiding: Annick Oyen oyen.annick@pandora.be  
Admin IP middenbouw (PENAROL Site):   Johny Janssens janssens.johny@pandora.be
Admin Onderbouw (THES Site): Patrick Renders patrick.renders1965@gmail.com
Sportieve cel
Sportief coördinator:   Dirk Thoelen thoelen_dirk@telenet.be 0496/20 61 67
TVJO / Coördinator Middenbouw Kevin Somers thessporttvjo@gmail.com 0485/59 67 69
Algemeen Verantwoordelijke jeugd:  Kristof Maes kristofmaes90@hotmail.com 0496/50 97 11
Algemeen Verantwoordelijke jeugd: François Schoonis francois.schoonis@gmail.com 0496/95 36 99
Postformatie:    Marc Reykers marc.reykers@pandora.be
Coödinator Onderbouw:   Frank Berben frank.berben@hotmail.com 0476/93 35 13
Coördinator IP Bovenbouw:   David Sannen david.sannen@pandora.be 0476/30 91 32
Scouting: Annick Oyen thessportscouting@gmail.com  
ICT-team
ICT verantwoordelijke Pieter Cuypers webmaster-thes@outlook.be 0474/80 86 44
ICT Support Bert De Wit    
Beheer website / Fotografie: Serge Vinck sergevinck@hotmail.com
Fotografie: Bert Geukens bert.geukens@telenet.be
Fotografie: Davy Beckers puglover01@hotmail.com
Verantwoordelijke Horeca: Jean Witters jws@telenet.be
Verantwoordelijke Accomodatie: Fons Helsen    
Materiaal - en klusjesman Kim Zinnid kim.zinnid@outlook.com 0471/79 99 89
Kledijverantwoordelijken:
Thes site Bert De Wit dewitbert@skynet.be
Penarol site Hans Jans hans.jans@telenet.be